Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

September 2017

Finalists at the NMT Awards 2017

Kids Planet Day Nurseries

Date: Monday 25 Sep 2017

2017 Nursery World Awards Finalist

Rainbow Corner Nursery Ltd

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

The LEA Awards of Excellence 2017

Bright Little Stars Harrow

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

The LEA Awards of Excellence 2017

Bright Little Stars Mill Hill

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

The LEA Awards of Excellence 2017

Bright Little Stars Stanmore

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

The LEA Awards of Excellence 2017

Bright Little Stars Watford

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

Awarded 'Outstanding' by Ofsted Sept 17

Asquith Golders Green Day Nursery & Pre-School

Date: Monday 18 Sep 2017

Healthy Choice Award

Young Sussex Nursery (Hove)

Date: Monday 18 Sep 2017

Healthy Choice Award

Young Sussex Nursery (Brighton)

Date: Monday 18 Sep 2017

2017 Maidenhead and Windsor Business Awards Winner

Little Red Hen Day Nurseries Ltd

Date: Friday 15 Sep 2017

2017 Best Business Women Awards Finalist

SKAT Recruitment

Date: Tuesday 05 Sep 2017

FSA Food Hygiene Rating 5

Teepee Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 05 Sep 2017

Healthy Early Years Bronze Award

Little Adventurers Nursery

Date: Tuesday 05 Sep 2017

Healthy and Sustainable Pre-School Scheme

Darling Buds Nursery

Date: Friday 01 Sep 2017

Scottish NMT awards finalist

Hope Education

Date: Friday 01 Sep 2017

August 2017

Ofsted

Cuddles Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Thursday 31 Aug 2017

Ofsted Rated 'Good'

Active Learning West Hampstead (London)

Date: Friday 25 Aug 2017

Environmental Health 5 Stars

Banana Moon Day Nursery Kingsbury

Date: Wednesday 23 Aug 2017

Ofsted Rated 'Good'

Bright Horizons St Mary's Abingdon Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 23 Aug 2017

Healthy Early Years Gold Award

Minibugs Nurseries Ltd (Wincobank)

Date: Tuesday 15 Aug 2017