Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

September 2017

Healthy and Sustainable Pre-School Scheme

Darling Buds Nursery

Date: Friday 01 Sep 2017

August 2017

Ofsted

Cuddles Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Thursday 31 Aug 2017

Ofsted Rated 'Good'

Active Learning West Hampstead (London)

Date: Friday 25 Aug 2017

Ofsted Rated 'Good'

Bright Horizons St Mary's Abingdon Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 23 Aug 2017

Living Wage Foundation

Head Starts Day Nursery Bournemouth

Date: Monday 14 Aug 2017

Ofsted Inspection

The Croft at Lyme Drive

Date: Monday 14 Aug 2017

EHO 5*

Buttons Day Nursery School (Hampton)

Date: Friday 11 Aug 2017

Food Hygiene

Banana Moon Day Nursery Ashmore

Date: Friday 11 Aug 2017

Healthy and Sustainable Pre-school award

Holywell Child Care Ltd

Date: Wednesday 09 Aug 2017

Food Hygiene Rating 5

Buttercups Nursery

Date: Tuesday 08 Aug 2017

Ofsted Rated 'Good' 2017/2018

Clapham Village Nursery

Date: Tuesday 08 Aug 2017

OFSTED Outstanding

Buttons Day Nursery School (Hanwell)

Date: Friday 04 Aug 2017

Ofsted Outstanding 2017-2018

Asquith Epsom Day Nursery

Date: Thursday 03 Aug 2017

Outstanding Ofsted

Farm View Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 02 Aug 2017

July 2017

Millie's Mark

Little Leprechauns Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 19 Jul 2017

Outstanding in all areas

House of Fun Nursery

Date: Monday 17 Jul 2017

Finalist Platinum Employer of the Year 2017

Arnhall Nursery

Date: Wednesday 12 Jul 2017

Finalist Platinum Employer of the Year 2017

Pear Tree Nursery

Date: Wednesday 12 Jul 2017

Millies Mark

Giggles Galore

Date: Wednesday 12 Jul 2017