Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

June 2017

NDNA Highly Commended Nursery of the Year 2017

Caerleon Child Care Cardiff

Date: Friday 30 Jun 2017

Outstanding in All Areas

Children 1st @ Plumtree

Date: Thursday 29 Jun 2017

Ofsted Outstanding in all Areas

Children 1st @ Newark Town

Date: Tuesday 13 Jun 2017

Good Food Award

Head Starts Day Nursery Bournemouth

Date: Friday 09 Jun 2017

NMT's Business Index of the Year 2017

Kids Planet Day Nurseries

Date: Monday 05 Jun 2017

10 year Award for the Basic Skills Quality Mark

New Beginnings Day Nursery Rainham

Date: Thursday 01 Jun 2017

Most Influential Person in Childcare Award 2017

Tops Day Nurseries

Date: Thursday 01 Jun 2017

NMT Most Influential

Sunbeams Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Jun 2017

NMT Top Business 2017

Sunbeams Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Jun 2017

May 2017

Millies Mark

New Beginnings Day Nursery Rainham

Date: Wednesday 31 May 2017

Best Employer

Ladybird Private Day Nurseries Ltd

Date: Thursday 25 May 2017

Small Business of the Year

Ladybird Private Day Nurseries Ltd

Date: Thursday 25 May 2017

Food for Life

Cambridge Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 23 May 2017

Blackburn with Darwen Best New business - FINALIST

Evolution Childcare @ Shadsworth Business Park

Date: Wednesday 10 May 2017

GOLD Healthy Eating Award

Children's Place Dewsbury

Date: Saturday 06 May 2017

5* Food Hygiene Award

Children's Place Heaton

Date: Friday 05 May 2017

In Safe Hands award

Cambridge Day Nursery

Date: Monday 01 May 2017

April 2017

NDNA SEND Champions

Children's Place Owlet

Date: Friday 28 Apr 2017

Rated Good Ofsted

Southern Cross Pre-school

Date: Thursday 27 Apr 2017