Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

March 2017

'Top 10 Recommended Nursery 2017'

The Den Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 21 Mar 2017

Awards

Plantos Nursery (Old St Mellons)

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Chasps

Plantos Nursery (Old St Mellons)

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Millies' Mark

Cambridge Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Ofsted says: Spitalfields Nursery and Preschool is 'OUTSTANDING'

Spitalfields Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

Rated ‘Outstanding’ by Ofsted

Bright Horizons Didsbury Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 01 Mar 2017

February 2017

Investors in People Platinum award

Arnhall Nursery

Date: Monday 20 Feb 2017

Investors in People Platinum Award 2017

Pear Tree Nursery

Date: Monday 20 Feb 2017

Best Day Nursery in East Belfast

The Den Day Nursery

Date: Friday 17 Feb 2017

Families First Awards

Sleepy Hollow Day Nursery

Date: Friday 17 Feb 2017

Outstanding Ofsted

Kentish Town Day Nursery & Pre-school

Date: Wednesday 01 Feb 2017

January 2017

5 Star Rating Food Hygiene Rating

The Wandsworth Preschool

Date: Thursday 26 Jan 2017

Dulwich Oaks Montessori Nursery School

Date: Wednesday 18 Jan 2017

Rachel Birks ranked for Professional Discipline

Ward Hadaway

Date: Tuesday 17 Jan 2017

Level One in RHS School Gardening Awards

Little Bears Day-Care

Date: Friday 13 Jan 2017

Outstanding

Cuddles Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Thursday 12 Jan 2017

Food Standards Agency five-star food hygiene rating

Little Bears Day-Care

Date: Monday 09 Jan 2017

Ofsted rated Good January 2017

Storytime Private Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 04 Jan 2017

Bristol Standard Accredited January 2017

Red Bus Nursery & Pre-School

Date: Monday 02 Jan 2017

December 2016

Leading Parent Partnership Award

Holly Tree Montessori

Date: Friday 16 Dec 2016