Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

October 2017

Millie's Mark

Jigsaws Childcare Ltd

Date: Friday 20 Oct 2017

Food Hygiene Rating - 5

Kid Ease Dover Buckland

Date: Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

Millie's Mark

Each Peach Childcare

Date: Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

Top 3 Nursery in Colchester

Banana Moon Day Nursery Colchester

Date: Monday 16 Oct 2017

Top 3 Nursery in Colchester

Safari Childcare

Date: Monday 16 Oct 2017

Eat Out Start Well

Little Tums Ltd

Date: Saturday 14 Oct 2017

Millie's Mark Award Gold Standard

Little Giggles Private Day Nursery & Preschool - Ashton-Under-Lyne

Date: Tuesday 10 Oct 2017

Millies Mark

Kids Planet Day Nurseries - Lymm

Date: Monday 09 Oct 2017

Tendring Blue Ribbon Team of the Year Winner 2017

Willow Tree Nursery & Children's Centre

Date: Thursday 05 Oct 2017

Millie's Mark

Brabyns Preparatory School

Date: Wednesday 04 Oct 2017

Ofsted Outstanding

Date: Tuesday 03 Oct 2017

September 2017

Thank you award- Macmillian

Banana Moon Day Nursery Kingsbury

Date: Friday 29 Sep 2017

Nursery of the Year

Banana Moon Day Nursery Hatton (Warwick)

Date: Thursday 28 Sep 2017

Outstanding in All Areas

Children 1st @ Meir Park

Date: Wednesday 27 Sep 2017

Finalists at the NMT Awards 2017

Kids Planet Day Nurseries

Date: Monday 25 Sep 2017

2017 Early Years Lunch of the Year

Fireflies Nursery

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

2017 Nursery World Awards Finalist

Rainbow Corner Nursery Ltd

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017

The LEA Awards of Excellence 2017

Bright Little Stars Harrow

Date: Saturday 23 Sep 2017