Nursery Industry Events and Conferences

To Submit an Event please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

March 2017

Haptic Networks

Google Chromebook offer

Date: Friday 03 Mar 2017 – Friday 31 Mar 2017

Organiser: Haptic Networks

First Steps Day Nursery & Pre-School Ltd

Free baby group

Date: Monday 06 Mar 2017 – Monday 03 Apr 2017

Location: First Steps Day Nursery

Organiser: First Steps Day Nursery & Pre-School Ltd

Bright Horizons North Cheam Day Nursery and Preschool

Recruitment Open Event

Date: Thursday 09 Mar 2017 – Thursday 30 Mar 2017

Organiser: Bright Horizons North Cheam Day Nursery and Preschool

Kentish Town Day Nursery & Pre-school

Open Day Showcase

Date: Friday 17 Mar 2017 – Saturday 01 Apr 2017

Organiser: Kentish Town Day Nursery & Pre-school

Kiddi Caru Day Nursery Harlow

FREE Open Week at Kiddi Caru Day Nursery Harlow

Date: Monday 27 Mar 2017 – Friday 31 Mar 2017

Organiser: Kiddi Caru Day Nursery Harlow

Wandsworth Nursery & Pre-School Academy

Enhancement Open Day

Date: Tuesday 28 Mar 2017 – Saturday 13 May 2017

Organiser: Wandsworth Nursery & Pre-School Academy

Mace Montessori Nursery School (East Putney)

Managing Children's Behaviour

Date: Thursday 30 Mar 2017

Location: Putney Branch - The Pumphouse, Lebanon Road

Organiser: Mace Montessori Nursery School (East Putney)

Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Easter Fun Holiday Clubs

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017 – Thursday 13 Apr 2017

Organiser: Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Hydesville Tower School

Stay and Play session

Date: Friday 31 Mar 2017

Organiser: Hydesville Tower School

April 2017

Sunshine Day Nursery

FREE Baby Sleep Event

Date: Saturday 01 Apr 2017

Organiser: Sunshine Day Nursery

Brooksward Day Nursery

Healthy Nutrition Open Day

Date: Saturday 01 Apr 2017

Organiser: Brooksward Day Nursery

Kettering Pre-School

Healthy Nutrition Open Day

Date: Saturday 01 Apr 2017

Organiser: Kettering Pre-School

Mead Open Farm Day Nursery

Grand Opening

Date: Saturday 01 Apr 2017

Organiser: Mead Open Farm Day Nursery

Dappledown House Nurseries

Easter Holiday Club

Date: Monday 03 Apr 2017 – Thursday 13 Apr 2017

Location: Leadenham Primary School

Organiser: Dappledown House Nurseries

Akeley Wood Nursery

Nursery Coffee Morning

Date: Wednesday 05 Apr 2017

Organiser: Akeley Wood Nursery

Pennypot Day Nursery (Chobham)

Easter Fayre

Date: Saturday 08 Apr 2017

Organiser: Pennypot Day Nursery (Chobham)

First Aid for Life

Paediatric First Aid - covering full Ofsted syllabus

Date: Saturday 08 Apr 2017

Location: First Aid for Life, Balham SW12 8QZ

Organiser: First Aid for Life

Dappledown House Nurseries

Easter Open Day

Date: Saturday 08 Apr 2017

Location: Dappledown House Nursery

Organiser: Dappledown House Nurseries

Happy Days Nursery - St Minver

FREE Baby Massage Course

Date: Friday 21 Apr 2017

Location: Wadebridge Childrens Centre, Goldsworthy Way, Wadebridge, PL27 7AL

Organiser: Happy Days Nursery - St Minver

Busy Bees in Huntingdon

grand openning of our fully refurbished Nursery

Date: Saturday 22 Apr 2017

Location: Busy Bees Day nursery, Hinchingbrooke Busness Park, Huntingdon, Cambs PE29 6FN

Organiser: Busy Bees in Huntingdon

Windermere Day Nursery (Kettering)

Open Week

Date: Monday 24 Apr 2017 – Friday 28 Apr 2017

Organiser: Windermere Day Nursery (Kettering)

St Clare's School Nursery

St Clare's Open Morning

Date: Friday 28 Apr 2017

Organiser: St Clare's School Nursery

May 2017

Quinton House Nursery

Whole School Open Day

Date: Wednesday 03 May 2017

Organiser: Quinton House Nursery

Akeley Wood Nursery

Nursery Coffee Morning

Date: Wednesday 03 May 2017

Organiser: Akeley Wood Nursery

St Andrew's Prep - The Lodge Nursery

Open Evening

Date: Thursday 04 May 2017

Location: St Andrew's Prep

Organiser: St Andrew's Prep - The Lodge Nursery

St Andrew's Prep - The Lodge Nursery

Open Morning

Date: Friday 05 May 2017

Location: St Andrew's Prep

Organiser: St Andrew's Prep - The Lodge Nursery

Northbourne Park Pre-Prep School

Open Morning

Date: Saturday 06 May 2017

Organiser: Northbourne Park Pre-Prep School

Colchester High School Nursery

Open Morning

Date: Tuesday 09 May 2017

Organiser: Colchester High School Nursery

Dallington School

Open Evening

Date: Wednesday 10 May 2017

Organiser: Dallington School

Early Intervention Foundation (EIF) National Conference 2017

Date: Thursday 11 May 2017

Location: Royal College of Physicians Regent's Park, London

Heatherton House School Nursery

Open Day

Date: Friday 12 May 2017

Organiser: Heatherton House School Nursery

Edenhurst Nursery

Edenhurst Nursery Open Morning

Date: Tuesday 16 May 2017

Organiser: Edenhurst Nursery

Little Bears Day-Care

A Walk In The Woods

Date: Friday 26 May 2017

Organiser: Little Bears Day-Care

June 2017

TTS Group Ltd

TTS Narrowing the gap

Date: Thursday 08 Jun 2017

Location: Coombe Abbey

Organiser: TTS Group Ltd

Quinton House Nursery

Whole School Open Day

Date: Thursday 15 Jun 2017

Organiser: Quinton House Nursery

Pre-school Learning Alliance

Pre-School Learning Alliance National Conference 2017

Date: Friday 16 Jun 2017

Location: GB, London, SE1 0UG

Organiser: Pre-school Learning Alliance

Little Bears Day-Care

Father's Day Breakfast

Date: Friday 16 Jun 2017

Organiser: Little Bears Day-Care

Hawthorn Cottage Nursery

Open Day

Date: Wednesday 28 Jun 2017

Organiser: Hawthorn Cottage Nursery

Quinton House Nursery

Early Years Open Taster Morning

Date: Wednesday 28 Jun 2017

Organiser: Quinton House Nursery

International Festival of Childhood

Date: Thursday 29 Jun 2017 – Sunday 02 Jul 2017

Location: Bath

Pound Gates Nursery Insurance

NDNA Conference

Date: Friday 30 Jun 2017

Location: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Organiser: Pound Gates Nursery Insurance

July 2017

Shooting Stars Nurseries at Gloucester

Gloucester Nursery Summer Fete

Date: Saturday 01 Jul 2017

Location: Gloucester Nursery, 281 Stroud Road, GL1 5LB

Organiser: Shooting Stars Nurseries at Gloucester

Little Bears Day-Care

The Whiteley Village Fayre

Date: Saturday 15 Jul 2017

Organiser: Little Bears Day-Care