Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 1340, showing 1301-1320

April 2010

Investors In People Award

The Wendy House

Date: Thursday 01 Apr 2010

March 2010

Ofsted Rating of 'Outstanding'

Date: Tuesday 23 Mar 2010

Ofsted Rating of 'Outstanding'

Bright Horizons Dulwich Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Thursday 11 Mar 2010

February 2010

Ofsted Rating of 'Outstanding'

Bright Horizons Godalming Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 24 Feb 2010

Ofsted Rating of 'Outstanding'

Bright Horizons Barford Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Thursday 11 Feb 2010

Golden Apple Award

Date: Monday 01 Feb 2010

January 2010

Designed to smile

DVLA Day Nursery

Date: Monday 04 Jan 2010

December 2009

Ofsted Outstanding Provider 2008-2009

Highbury Lodge Day Nursery (Hitchin)

Date: Thursday 31 Dec 2009

Outstanding Ofsted inspection

Busy Bees at Norden Road, Maidenhead

Date: Thursday 31 Dec 2009

November 2009

2009/10 UK Nursery of the Year

Reflections Nursery & Forest School

Date: Thursday 19 Nov 2009

October 2009

Ofsted Outstanding in All Areas

Chessgrove Park Day Nursery

Date: Saturday 31 Oct 2009

September 2009

Soil Association Gold Catering Award

Little Green Rascals Organic Day Nursery - Elvington Lane

Date: Tuesday 01 Sep 2009

Ted Wragg Lifetime Achievement Award (with Distinction)

Dallington School

Date: Tuesday 01 Sep 2009

May 2009

Boost better break winner 2009

The Old Station Day Care Nursery

Date: Friday 01 May 2009

Winner 2009 Coventry & Warwickshire Employer of Choice Awards

Tommies Childcare Ltd

Date: Friday 01 May 2009

February 2009

Ofsted Outstanding

Cherubs Executive House

Date: Friday 20 Feb 2009

January 2009

Kent Quality Mark

Seashells Nursery

Date: Friday 30 Jan 2009

Mother and Baby Bronze Award

Date: Thursday 01 Jan 2009