Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

December 2009

Ofsted Outstanding Provider 2008-2009

Highbury Lodge Day Nursery (Hitchin)

Date: Thursday 31 Dec 2009

Outstanding Ofsted inspection

Busy Bees at Norden Road, Maidenhead

Date: Thursday 31 Dec 2009

November 2009

2009/10 UK Nursery of the Year

Reflections Nursery & Forest School

Date: Thursday 19 Nov 2009

October 2009

Ofsted Outstanding in All Areas

Chessgrove Park Day Nursery

Date: Saturday 31 Oct 2009

September 2009

Soil Association Gold Catering Award

Little Green Rascals Organic Day Nursery - Elvington Lane

Date: Tuesday 01 Sep 2009

Ted Wragg Lifetime Achievement Award (with Distinction)

Dallington School

Date: Tuesday 01 Sep 2009

May 2009

Boost better break winner 2009

The Old Station Day Care Nursery

Date: Friday 01 May 2009

Winner 2009 Coventry & Warwickshire Employer of Choice Awards

Tommies Childcare Ltd

Date: Friday 01 May 2009

February 2009

Ofsted Outstanding

Cherubs Executive House

Date: Friday 20 Feb 2009

January 2009

Kent Quality Mark

Seashells Nursery

Date: Friday 30 Jan 2009

Mother and Baby Bronze Award

Date: Thursday 01 Jan 2009

November 2008

Best Individual Nursery 2008

Oakfield Nursery School Ltd

Date: Friday 28 Nov 2008

2008 Nursery Supplier/Innovator Award

The Childcare Company

Date: Saturday 22 Nov 2008

June 2008

NDNA Nursery of the Year 2008

Kinder Haven Ltd @ Sticker Lane

Date: Thursday 19 Jun 2008

Day nursery of the year 2008

Il Nido Private Day Nursery

Date: Sunday 01 Jun 2008

May 2008

Bizziebaby Silver

Date: Thursday 01 May 2008

April 2008

Nominee for the Bradford Community Harmony Award

Kinder Haven Ltd @ Sticker Lane

Date: Thursday 17 Apr 2008

Nominee for the Bradford Community Harmony Award

Kinder Haven Ltd @ Wakefield Road

Date: Monday 07 Apr 2008