Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

July 2016

NDNA Nursery of the Year Scotland 2016

Pear Tree Nursery

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

NDNA Nursery Of The Year Wales 2016

Home From Home Children's Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

NDNA Practitioner of the Year 2016

Kiddi Caru Day Nursery Writtle, Chelmsford

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

Nursery of the Year Scotland, Runner up

Arnhall Nursery

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

Runner Up for NDNA Investors in Your People Award 2016

Pear Tree Nursery

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

June 2016

'Number 1' Award

Bright Horizons Manchester Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Friday 24 Jun 2016

Nursery of the North 2016

Little Green Rascals Organic Day Nurseries

Date: Friday 24 Jun 2016

OFSTED

Seedlings Montessori Childcare

Date: Tuesday 21 Jun 2016

North East Employee of the Year Awards

Child's Play Private Nursery

Date: Friday 17 Jun 2016

Level 1 Startwell Award

ACP Early Years

Date: Wednesday 15 Jun 2016

Healthy Early Years Award

Early STEPS Nursery and Children's Centre

Date: Monday 13 Jun 2016

Smile4life

Little Acorns Pre-School

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2016

Food Hygiene - 5* rating

Kid Ease Dover Buckland

Date: Thursday 09 Jun 2016

Ofsted praise Bright Horizons Sale Nursery

Bright Horizons Sale Day Nursery and Preschool

Date: Wednesday 08 Jun 2016

Ofsted rating 'Good'

Little Elms Daycare Nursery Shirley

Date: Wednesday 08 Jun 2016

Food Hygiene

Little Pebbles Hendon

Date: Thursday 02 Jun 2016

OFSTED Classified Tiny Stars as a GOOD' Nursery

Tiny Stars Day Care Canterbury

Date: Thursday 02 Jun 2016

The Green Initiative Award semi-finalist

Tops Day Nurseries

Date: Thursday 02 Jun 2016

ECHO Business Awards

Parentapps Ltd

Date: Wednesday 01 Jun 2016