Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

November 2016

Environmental Health

Banana Moon Day Nursery Harlow

Date: Thursday 03 Nov 2016

Crumlin News Caring for Others Award

Sleepy Hollow Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 01 Nov 2016

Outstanding

Norfolk House Nursery - Norfolk Road

Date: Tuesday 01 Nov 2016

OUTSTANDING in all areas

Chilton Meadows Nursery

Date: Tuesday 01 Nov 2016

October 2016

National NMT Award Finalist 2016

Field House Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

National NMT Nursery Awards 2016 Finalist

Cherry Trees Day Nursery (Cranfield)

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

National NMT Nursery Awards 2016 Finalist

Willows Day Nursery (Aylesbury)

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Ofsted Outstanding Early Years Provider

Ingleby Barwick Childrens Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Best Overall Employers

Date: Thursday 06 Oct 2016

September 2016

Millie's Mark Award

Little People Day Nurseries

Date: Tuesday 27 Sep 2016

Millie's Mark- England's gold Standard in Paediatric First Aid 2016

Elm Cottage Day Nursery, Orrishmere

Date: Monday 26 Sep 2016

Business Development Initiative

The Wendy House Lynwood

Date: Sunday 25 Sep 2016

Kate Hubbert, a lead practitioner at Elsie Inglis wins prestigious award

Bright Horizons Elsie Inglis Early Learning and Childcare

Date: Saturday 24 Sep 2016

UK Customer Experience Award Winner

Hope Education

Date: Friday 23 Sep 2016

'Good' by Ofsted

Little Pebbles Hendon

Date: Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

Business Development Initiative

The Wendy House Day Nursery

Date: Friday 16 Sep 2016

Practical Pre-School SILVER Award

Kinderly

Date: Friday 16 Sep 2016

Ofsted: Good

Abbot's Hill Day Nursery & Pre-School

Date: Thursday 08 Sep 2016

Outstanding

Thornton Lodge Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 07 Sep 2016