Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

February 2017

5* Food Hygiene Award

Children's Place Owlet

Date: Sunday 19 Feb 2017

Best Day Nursery in East Belfast

The Den Day Nursery

Date: Friday 17 Feb 2017

Families First Awards

Sleepy Hollow Day Nursery

Date: Friday 17 Feb 2017

5* Food Hygiene Award

Children's Place Halifax

Date: Tuesday 14 Feb 2017

Outstanding Ofsted

Kentish Town Day Nursery & Pre-school

Date: Wednesday 01 Feb 2017

January 2017

FSA Food Hygiene Rating 5

The Wigwam Day Nursery

Date: Monday 30 Jan 2017

Millies Mark Award

Little Faces Childcare

Date: Friday 27 Jan 2017

5 Star Rating Food Hygiene Rating

The Wandsworth Preschool

Date: Thursday 26 Jan 2017

5* Food Hygiene Award

Children's Place Mayfield

Date: Wednesday 25 Jan 2017

Dulwich Oaks Montessori Nursery School

Date: Wednesday 18 Jan 2017

5 Star Food Rating

Forest Friends Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 18 Jan 2017

Rachel Birks ranked for Professional Discipline

Ward Hadaway

Date: Tuesday 17 Jan 2017

Level One in RHS School Gardening Awards

Little Bears Day-Care

Date: Friday 13 Jan 2017

Outstanding

Cuddles Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Thursday 12 Jan 2017

Food Standards Agency five-star food hygiene rating

Little Bears Day-Care

Date: Monday 09 Jan 2017

Graded 'Outstanding' in all areas by Ofsted

Bright Little Stars Mill Hill

Date: Wednesday 04 Jan 2017

Three Best Rated

Manor Hill Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 03 Jan 2017

Bristol Standard Accredited January 2017

Red Bus Nursery & Pre-School

Date: Monday 02 Jan 2017

December 2016

2017 National Day Nursery Association SEND Champion

Little Rainbows Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Wednesday 28 Dec 2016

Leading Parent Partnership Award

Holly Tree Montessori

Date: Friday 16 Dec 2016