Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 1445, showing 1-20

January 2019

Best Outdoor Learning Environment Finalist

Hartford Old School House Day Nursery

Date: Thursday 10 Jan 2019

December 2018

NMT Nursery Awards 2018, Individual Nursery Winner

Puddleducks Day Nursery Belfast

Date: Saturday 01 Dec 2018

November 2018

Outstanding Indoor Learning Enviroment Finalist 2017

Saffron Pre-school

Date: Saturday 24 Nov 2018

Millie's Mark

Nina's Nursery Greatmoor

Date: Thursday 08 Nov 2018

October 2018

Ofsted Outstanding

Red Balloon Ockham

Date: Thursday 25 Oct 2018

Ofsted Good 2018

Forest Friends Day Nursery

Date: Thursday 18 Oct 2018

National 2018 Nursery Recognition Awards Finalist

The Little School Daycare

Date: Friday 12 Oct 2018

Outstanding

Little Acorns Pre-School

Date: Thursday 11 Oct 2018

OUTSTANDING Nursery Provider

Scribbles Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 09 Oct 2018

Banana Moon Day Nursery, Nursery of the Year

Banana Moon Day Nursery Hatton (Warwick)

Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018

Franchisee Of The Year

Banana Moon Day Nursery Stoke Poges

Date: Saturday 06 Oct 2018

September 2018

2018 Independent School of the Year for Healthy Eating (shortlisted)

Tockington Manor Nursery

Date: Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

Food Hygiene Rating 5*

Dinky Ducks Day Care

Date: Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

Sun Safe

Cambridge Day Nursery

Date: Monday 24 Sep 2018

2018 Nursery World Awards Finalist

Tommies Childcare Ltd

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

2018 Nursery World Awards Winner

Tommies Childcare Ltd

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

Nursery World Awards 2018

Curious Fox Company

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

Nursery World Early Years Teacher 2018

Snapdragons Nursery Atworth

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018

Nursery World Manager of the year, 2018.

Busy Bees in Salisbury

Date: Saturday 22 Sep 2018