Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

Total of 1400, showing 1-20

November 2018

Outstanding Indoor Learning Enviroment Finalist 2017

Saffron Pre-school

Date: Saturday 24 Nov 2018

September 2018

Food For Life Served Here SILVER Soil Award Sept 2018

Pear Tree Nursery Meadowpark

Date: Monday 17 Sep 2018

Food For Life Served Here SILVER Soil Award September 2018

Pear Tree Nursery West Road

Date: Monday 17 Sep 2018

5 * Food Rating

Twizzle Tops Day Nursery Basildon

Date: Sunday 09 Sep 2018

4 Star 2018 Teach Early Years award

Genee World

Date: Monday 03 Sep 2018

August 2018

Winner NMT Indoor Learning Enviroment 2018

Pear Tree Nursery Meadowpark

Date: Friday 31 Aug 2018

Winner NMT Nursery Outdoor Learning Enviroment 2018

Arnhall Nursery

Date: Friday 31 Aug 2018

Winner NMT Training and Development Award 2018

Arnhall Nursery

Date: Friday 31 Aug 2018

Outstanding Ofsted Award

Asquith Windsor Day Nursery & Pre-School

Date: Wednesday 29 Aug 2018

July 2018

Food Hygiene award

St George's Nursery School (Aylestone)

Date: Thursday 26 Jul 2018

Outstanding in All Areas Children 1st @ Leicester

Children 1st @ Leicester

Date: Tuesday 24 Jul 2018

Ruth Miskin Read, Write, Inc Gold Badge

Long Close Nursery

Date: Friday 06 Jul 2018

PLA Gardening Challenge 2018

Doddington Green Nursery

Date: Monday 02 Jul 2018

June 2018

Ofsted Good Rating

Childsplay Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 26 Jun 2018

Healthy Nursery of the Year 2018 Finalist

Oakfield Nursery School Ltd

Date: Friday 22 Jun 2018

Outstanding by Ofsted

Holyrood Nursery Swinton

Date: Wednesday 20 Jun 2018

National Association for Able Children in Education

Breaside Preparatory School

Date: Tuesday 12 Jun 2018

Nursery of The Year 2018

Little Monkeys Day Nursery

Date: Thursday 07 Jun 2018

Winner SSSA Bright Sparks Award 2018

Pear Tree Nursery Meadowpark

Date: Tuesday 05 Jun 2018