Nursery Industry Events and Conferences

April 2015

Montessori Centre International

Montessori Diploma Open Day

Date: Wednesday 01 Apr 2015
Location: 18 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TG
Organiser: Montessori Centre International
Contact: 020 7493 8300
more details

BASPCAN Congress

Date: Sunday 12 Apr 2015 – Wednesday 15 Apr 2015
Location: University of Edinburgh
more details

Montessori Centre International

Montessori Diploma Open Day

Date: Monday 13 Apr 2015
Location: 18 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TG
Organiser: Montessori Centre International
Contact: 020 7493 8300
more details

Redwing Solutions Ltd

Employment Law and Pensions Briefing

Date: Tuesday 28 Apr 2015
Location: Perdiswell Young People's Leisure Club, Worcester
Organiser: Redwing Solutions Ltd
Contact: 01527 63894
more details

Montessori Centre International

Montessori Diploma Open Day

Date: Wednesday 29 Apr 2015
Location: 18 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TG
Organiser: Montessori Centre International
Contact: 020 7493 8300
more details

June 2015

Wesco

Birth to Five Service Conference

Date: Friday 12 Jun 2015 – Saturday 13 Jun 2015
Location: Epic Centre, The showground, Lincoln
Organiser: Wesco
Contact: +441159899765
more details

September 2015

Childcare Expo

Childcare Expo Midlands 2015

Date: Friday 25 Sep 2015 – Saturday 26 Sep 2015
Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Organiser: Childcare Expo
Contact: 01425 838393
more details

RGF Training Ltd

Childcare Expo Midlands 2015

Date: Friday 25 Sep 2015 – Saturday 26 Sep 2015
Location: Ricoh Arena
Organiser: RGF Training Ltd
Contact: 01425 838393
more details