Nursery Industry Events and Conferences

April 2015

Redwing Solutions Ltd

Employment Law and Pensions Briefing

Date: Tuesday 28 Apr 2015
Location: Perdiswell Young People's Leisure Club, Worcester
Organiser: Redwing Solutions Ltd
Contact: 01527 63894
more details

Montessori Centre International

Montessori Diploma Open Day

Date: Wednesday 29 Apr 2015
Location: 18 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TG
Organiser: Montessori Centre International
Contact: 020 7493 8300
more details

May 2015

TTS Group Ltd

Narrowing the Gap Conference

Date: Friday 08 May 2015
Location: Coombe Abbey, Coventry
Organiser: TTS Group Ltd
Contact: 01623 726895
more details

The Co-operative Childcare Poole (Hamworthy) Nursery

Open Evening

Date: Wednesday 13 May 2015 – Thursday 14 May 2015
Organiser: The Co-operative Childcare Poole (Hamworthy) Nursery
Contact: 0800 954 0669
more details

June 2015

Wesco

Birth to Five Service Conference

Date: Friday 12 Jun 2015 – Saturday 13 Jun 2015
Location: Epic Centre, The showground, Lincoln
Organiser: Wesco
Contact: +441159899765
more details

September 2015

Childcare Expo

Childcare Expo Midlands 2015

Date: Friday 25 Sep 2015 – Saturday 26 Sep 2015
Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Organiser: Childcare Expo
Contact: 01425 838393
more details

October 2015

TTS Group Ltd

Narrowing the Gap Conference

Date: Thursday 08 Oct 2015
Location: The Hurlingham Club, London
Organiser: TTS Group Ltd
Contact: 01623 726895
more details