Nursery Industry Events and Conferences

To Submit an Event please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

April 2016

Snuggles Day Nursery Bangor

Join in April, May or June and save 50 per cent!

Date: Friday 01 Apr 2016 – Thursday 30 Jun 2016

Location: Snuggles Day Nursery

Organiser: Snuggles Day Nursery Bangor

May 2016

Active Learning

Join the May Half Term Holiday Learning Fun Club!

Date: Monday 02 May 2016 – Tuesday 31 May 2016

Organiser: Active Learning

Toad Hall Nursery Ottershaw

Baby Sensory week

Date: Monday 23 May 2016 – Friday 27 May 2016

Organiser: Toad Hall Nursery Ottershaw

Active Learning

Music Week at Active Learning Nurseries

Date: Monday 23 May 2016 – Friday 27 May 2016

Organiser: Active Learning

Asquith Chancellor Grove Private Pre-School & Day Nursery

Showcase Events

Date: Saturday 28 May 2016 – Wednesday 08 Jun 2016

Organiser: Asquith Chancellor Grove Private Pre-School & Day Nursery

Childcare East Midlands LLP

Half Term

Date: Monday 30 May 2016 – Sunday 05 Jun 2016

Organiser: Childcare East Midlands LLP

June 2016

Monkey Puzzle Stoke Newington High Street

Open Day

Date: Wednesday 01 Jun 2016 – Thursday 30 Jun 2016

Location: United Kingdom

Organiser: Monkey Puzzle Stoke Newington High Street

Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Open Day

Date: Friday 03 Jun 2016

Organiser: Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Open Day

Date: Friday 03 Jun 2016

Organiser: Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Open Day

Date: Friday 03 Jun 2016

Organiser: Positive Steps Children's Day Nursery

Little Owls Day Nursery

Open Day

Date: Saturday 04 Jun 2016

Organiser: Little Owls Day Nursery

Stockwell Nursery

June Open Week - What's ON

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Stockwell Nursery

Bright Horizons Chelsea Day Nursery and Preschool

June Open Week - What's ON

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Bright Horizons Chelsea Day Nursery and Preschool

Highgate Nursery and Pre-prep

June Open Week - What's On

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Highgate Nursery and Pre-prep

Tassel Road Day Nursery and Preschool

June Open Week - What's ON

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Tassel Road Day Nursery and Preschool

Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Bright Horizons June Open Week

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Bright Horizons Family Solutions

kidsunlimited Nurseries

kidsunlimited June Open Week

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: kidsunlimited Nurseries

kidsunlimited Nurseries

Open Week

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: kidsunlimited Nurseries

Active Learning

Active Learning - June Open Week

Date: Monday 06 Jun 2016 – Friday 10 Jun 2016

Organiser: Active Learning

Colchester High School Nursery

Open Day

Date: Tuesday 07 Jun 2016

Organiser: Colchester High School Nursery

Asquith Cheadle Royal Day Nursery

Showcase Events

Date: Wednesday 08 Jun 2016 – Thursday 30 Jun 2016

Organiser: Asquith Cheadle Royal Day Nursery

St Benedict's School Nursery

Nursery Open Morning

Date: Thursday 09 Jun 2016

Organiser: St Benedict's School Nursery

Happy Days Nursery - Bodmin

FREE Baby Massage Course

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2016 – Friday 08 Jul 2016

Organiser: Happy Days Nursery - Bodmin

Ghyll Royd Pre-School

Stay and Play

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2016 – Friday 01 Jul 2016

Organiser: Ghyll Royd Pre-School

St George's Nursery Edinburgh

Nursery Open Afternoon

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2016

Location: Murrayfield

Organiser: St George's Nursery Edinburgh

Pre-school Learning Alliance

Pre-School Learning Alliance annual conference, AGM and exhibition

Date: Friday 10 Jun 2016

Location: Park Plaza, Albert Embankment, London

Organiser: Pre-school Learning Alliance

Childbase Partnership

Open Day

Date: Saturday 11 Jun 2016

Organiser: Childbase Partnership

Northbourne Park Pre-Prep School

Open Day

Date: Saturday 11 Jun 2016

Organiser: Northbourne Park Pre-Prep School

St John's Priory School Nursery

Nursery Come & Play

Date: Thursday 16 Jun 2016

Location: St John's Priory School

Organiser: St John's Priory School Nursery

Childcare Expo

Childcare Expo Manchester 2016

Date: Friday 17 Jun 2016 – Saturday 18 Jun 2016

Location: EventCity, Manchester

Organiser: Childcare Expo

Banana Moon Day Nursery Sale

Summer Fair & Open Day

Date: Saturday 25 Jun 2016

Organiser: Banana Moon Day Nursery Sale

Happy Days Nursery - Summercourt

FREE Baby Massage Course

Date: Monday 27 Jun 2016 – Monday 25 Jul 2016

Organiser: Happy Days Nursery - Summercourt

Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

OPEN DAY

Date: Thursday 30 Jun 2016

Location: Cumberland Road Nursery

Organiser: Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

July 2016

National Day Nurseries Association

NDNA Conference 2016: New ideas in early years

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

Location: DoubleTree Hilton, Milton Keynes

Organiser: National Day Nurseries Association

NDNA Nursery Awards 2016

Date: Friday 01 Jul 2016

Location: DoubleTree Hilton Hotel, Milton Keynes

Little Stars Day Nursery

Open Day

Date: Saturday 02 Jul 2016

Organiser: Little Stars Day Nursery

Bridgwater College Childcare Centre

Half Term Play Scheme

Date: Thursday 21 Jul 2016 – Sunday 31 Jul 2016

Organiser: Bridgwater College Childcare Centre

Bright Horizons Family Solutions

Join the Summer Holiday Learning Fun Club!

Date: Monday 25 Jul 2016 – Tuesday 23 Aug 2016

Organiser: Bright Horizons Family Solutions

kidsunlimited Nurseries

Join the Summer Holiday Learning Fun Club!

Date: Monday 25 Jul 2016 – Tuesday 23 Aug 2016

Organiser: kidsunlimited Nurseries

Active Learning

Join the Summer Holiday Learning Fun Club!

Date: Monday 25 Jul 2016 – Tuesday 23 Aug 2016

Organiser: Active Learning

Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

OPEN DAY

Date: Thursday 28 Jul 2016

Location: Cumberland Road Nursery

Organiser: Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

August 2016

Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

OPEN DAY

Date: Saturday 27 Aug 2016

Location: Cumberland Road Nursery

Organiser: Newtec Cumberland Road Nursery

September 2016

Oaktree Designs

Childcare Expo Midlands

Date: Friday 30 Sep 2016 – Saturday 01 Oct 2016

Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Organiser: Oaktree Designs

Childcare Expo

Childcare Expo Midlands 2016

Date: Friday 30 Sep 2016 – Saturday 01 Oct 2016

Location: Ricoh Arena, Coventry

Organiser: Childcare Expo

November 2016

National NMT Nursery Awards

Date: Saturday 26 Nov 2016

Location: Hilton London Metropole, 225 Edgware Road, London W2 1JU