Nursery & Nursery Providers with Awards

To Submit an Award please go to your daynurseries.co.uk Control Panel

December 2016

Leading Parent Partnership Award

Holly Tree Montessori

Date: Friday 16 Dec 2016

Healthier together award

ABC 123 Day Nursery Ltd

Date: Thursday 01 Dec 2016

November 2016

International School Award

Banana Moon Day Nursery Altrincham

Date: Thursday 17 Nov 2016

Asian Apprenticeship Awards 2016

SuperStars Day Nursery Handsworth Wood

Date: Thursday 10 Nov 2016

Interserve Supplier of the Year Award

Pixieland Day Nurseries

Date: Thursday 10 Nov 2016

Latest Ofsted Inspection

Little Learners Nursery & Preschool, Ilford

Date: Wednesday 09 Nov 2016

Startwell Level 2

ACP Early Years

Date: Monday 07 Nov 2016

Environmental Health

Banana Moon Day Nursery Harlow

Date: Thursday 03 Nov 2016

Crumlin News Caring for Others Award

Sleepy Hollow Day Nursery

Date: Tuesday 01 Nov 2016

October 2016

National NMT Award Finalist 2016

Field House Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

National NMT Nursery Awards 2016 Finalist

Cherry Trees Day Nursery (Cranfield)

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

National NMT Nursery Awards 2016 Finalist

Willows Day Nursery (Aylesbury)

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

Ofsted Outstanding Early Years Provider

Ingleby Barwick Childrens Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 26 Oct 2016

September 2016

Millie's Mark- England's gold Standard in Paediatric First Aid 2016

Elm Cottage Day Nursery, Orrishmere

Date: Monday 26 Sep 2016

'Good' by Ofsted

Little Pebbles Hendon

Date: Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

Gold award Practical Pre School

Funky Feet Music Ltd

Date: Friday 16 Sep 2016

Practical Pre-School SILVER Award

Kinderly

Date: Friday 16 Sep 2016

Outstanding

Thornton Lodge Day Nursery

Date: Wednesday 07 Sep 2016